Daniel and Hannah



An original concert work for orchestra – composed for my son Daniel’s wedding to Hannah.

The Hannah theme is played by solo violin – more sweet and pretty
the Daniel theme is played by solo trumpet – more determined and triumphant
The two are combined for the last section of the piece.

Difficulty Level:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Daniel and Hannah”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

See and hear our most recent titles

available for immediate download