Hark, the Herald Angels Sing – 4 Plus Series



There joyous Christmas carol. Arranged in 4 parts, fully orchestrated. For 4 plus instruments. All parts are included. From just 4 parts up to a full orchestra.

Click here to see the instrumentation of the 4 Plus Series.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hark, the Herald Angels Sing – 4 Plus Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most recent titles

available for immediate download