Clicky More Arrangements | Jeff Cranfill Music

More Arrangements

These Jeff Cranfill pieces are available from the publishers listed. Recordings are included below, or click on the title to be taken to the linked sites.  

Amazing Grace – WORD Coronation Series

American Celebration – WORD Coronation Series

Bring Forth The Royal Diadem – Lifeway Sacred Concert Band Series

Chorale Fantasia On “Lasst Uns Erfreuen” – Lifeway Sacred Concert Band Series

Christmas Angel Medley – WORD Sunday Sounds Series

Christmas Joy And Glory – Lifeway Celebration Series

Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing – Lifeway Celebration Series

Crown Him King Of Kings – Allegis Silver Series

Give Thanks – Lifeway Exaltation Series 2

He Leadeth Me – Lifeway Jubilation Series

Heart Of Worship, TheAllegis Gold Series

Holy, Holy, Holy trumpet solo with orchestra – Lifeway John Gage Orchestra Series

How Firm A Foundation – Lifeway Celebration Series

I Love You Lord – Lifeway Exaltation Series 1

I Sing The Mighty Power Of God – Lifeway Exaltation Series 1

I’d Rather Have Jesus – Lifeway Celebration Series

Jesus Saves – Lifeway Jubilation Series

Lamb Of God – Allegis Silver Series

Let The Redeemed Of The Lord Say So – Brentwood Benson Orchestra Series volume 1

My Great Redeemer Praise – winner of the 1996 Metro Arrangers Contest – Lifeway Celebration Series

My Jesus I Love Thee – trumpet solo with orchestra – Lifeway Solo Celebration Series

Now Unto The King Eternal – Allegis Gold Series

No Other Name – Allegis Gold Series

O How I Love Jesus – WORD Coronation Series

O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus – Allegis Gold Series

Of Faith And Freedom – Lifeway Celebration Series

Power In The Blood – Lifeway John Gage Orchestra Series

Power Of Jesus Name, The – Lifeway Celebration Series

Praise Him, Praise Him – Lifeway Celebration Series

Praise Him – Lifeway Exaltation Series 2

Revive Us Again – Allegis Silver Series

Sacred Harp Hymn, A – Lifeway Sacred Concert Band Series

Since Jesus Came Into My Heart – Lifeway Jubilation Series

Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus – Lifeway Jubilation Series

The King Is Born – Lifeway Celebration Series

The Lord Is King – Lifeway John Gage Orchestra Series

The Old Rugged Cross – Lifeway John Gage Orchestra Series

There Is A Fountain – Lifeway Celebration Series

To God Be The Glory – Life way John Gage Orchestra Series

Trust And Obey – Lifeway John Gage Orchestra Series

Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus – Life way John Gage Orchestra Series

Victory In Jesus – Lifeway John Gage Orchestra Series

We’re Marching To Zion – Lifeway Exaltation Series 1

Were You There? – Lifeway Celebration Series

Worship Christ, The New-Born King – Lifeway Celebration Series